Image Map

Contact Saia

Headquarters Address:

11465 Johns Creek Parkway
Suite 400
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Map >
Get Directions >

General Office Addresses:

104 Woodlawn Ranch Road
Houma, LA 70363

1551 11th Ave N
Suite 200
Nampa, ID 83687

Customer Service: 1-800-765-7242

For employment verification, please call 800-950-7242 (ext. 4270)


Are you looking for answers? Do you want to voice a comment? Or do you have a suggestion for us? We are here to assist in anyway possible. Simply send an e-mail to the appropriate department listed below for a fast and friendly reply.

Department E-mail
Cargo Claims claims@saia.com
Casualty Claims corpins@saia.com
Corporate Insurance corpins@saia.com
Credit Department credit@saia.com
Customer Service customerservice@saia.com
Dock Workers dockworkers@saia.com
Employee Benefits empben@saia.com
Freight Bill Review fbreview@saia.com
Human Resources humanresources@saia.com
Investor Relations investors@saia.com
Line Drivers linedrivers@saia.com
Marketing marketing@saia.com
Mobile Apps websupport@saia.com
P & D Drivers pddrivers@saia.com
Rates Department rates@saia.com
Safety safety@saia.com
Maintenance maintenance@saia.com